Saalbach - Hinterglemm - Leogang - Fieberbrunn


You can experience an entirely new dimension in Saalbach thanks to the merger with Tyrol's best freeriding region, Fieberbrunn. 270 km of superb slopes and over 70 lifts await you in Austria's largest skiing region! Our guests in the extended ski circus area will be able to choose from an even larger offering in future as both partners combine their individual strengths.


The current Saalbach ski circus is particularly attractive thanks to the sheer vastness of the skiing region and the superbly maintained slopes. These are supplemented by snow parks, skiing and boardercross trails, learn-to-ride parks, funcross, floodlit slopes, toboggan runs and – new this winter – countless snow trails and freeriding trails.



A winter holiday in Saalbach means "ski, snow and unlimited fun!" in the largest skiing region in Austria. You're not just on the periphery in the AlpenParks  Sonnleiten, but rather right in the middle of the slopes in the Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ski circus. For over 50 years, guests in the Sonnleiten ski hotel in Saalbach have loved the luxurious á la carte board options, the friendliness of our staff, the magnificent panoramic views, the convenience and the range of services – and not just for skiers.


Whether you're travelling solo, want to enjoy a few romantic days with your partner or are searching for the perfect family holiday: if you are looking for a centrally located ski hotel in Saalbach, the Sonnleiten is the right choice. Enjoy the relaxed atmosphere in our hotel and feel just like you're at home.



More convenient access to the slopes for guests in the AlpenParks Sonnleiten – right next to your ski hotel in Saalbach:
A 6-seater chairlift takes our guests to the top faster and more comfortably, with convenient added touches such as heated seats and orange-tinted panoramic canopies.


Important information for families: there is a safety rail for children!

Saalbach - Hinterglemm - Leogang - Fieberbrunn

 

Durch den Zusammenschluss mit Tirols bestem Freeride-Gebiet Fieberbrunn erleben Sie in Saalbach eine neue Dimension. 270 km Traumpisten und über 70 Liftanlagen erwarten Sie in Österreichs größtem Skigebiet! Unsere Gäste im erweiterten Skicircus erhalten künftig ein noch größeres Angebot, da beide Partner ihre individuellen Stärken einbringen.

 

So begeistert der bisherige Saalbacher Skicircus insbesondere durch die Weitläufigkeit des Skigebietes und bestens präparierte Pisten. Hinzu kommen Snowparks, Ski-und Boardercross Strecken, Learn-to ride parks, Funcross, Flutlichtpisten, Rodel-Strecken und neu in diesem Winter zahllose Snow Trails und Freeride-Strecken.

 

 

Winterurlaub in Saalbach bedeutet "Ski, Schnee und Spaß unlimited!" im lässigsten Skigebiet Österreichs. Im Sonnleiten sind Sie nicht nur dabei, sondern mittendrin im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn direkt an der Piste. Seit mehr als 50 Jahren schätzen Gäste im Skihotel AlpenParks Sonnleiten in Saalbach die á la Carte Verwöhn-Pension, die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter, die herrliche Panoramaaussicht, den Komfort und die Serviceleistungen – nicht nur für Skifahrer.

 

Ob Sie als Single reisen, mit Ihrem Partner romantische Tage verbringen wollen, oder ob es ein perfekter Familienurlaub werden soll: Wenn Sie ein Skihotel in Saalbach in zentraler Lage suchen, sind Sie im Sonnleiten richtig. Genießen Sie die entspannte Atmosphäre und fühlen Sie sich bei uns wie zuhause.

 

Mehr Pistenkomfort für Gäste im Sonnleiten – direkt neben Ihrem Skihotel in Saalbach:
Eine 6-er Sesselbahn bringt unsere Gäste schneller und bequemer hinauf und das mit viel Komfort, wie mit beheizten Sitzen und orangen Panoramabubblen.

 

Achtung: Kindersicherheitsbügel für Familien!